Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Urbanic

John Urbanic

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Urbanic
"Dan Judy was a wonderful account representative to work with. He helped me and my fiancé get a discounted auto policy without sacrificing coverage."
Profile photo of Ellon Spear

Ellon Spear

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ellon Spear
"Knowledgeable agents. That get the job done>"
Profile photo of YI Invest

YI Invest

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by YI Invest
"Very efficient!!! Jessica was amazing at accommodating new offers and deals as well as maintaining great customer service! Thank you State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Paige Lindsay

Paige Lindsay

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Lindsay
"I dreaded having to switch up my car insurance because of the hassle but Dan and (Brayden?) made the process seamless and easy breezy. Beyond helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Krystal Charley

Krystal Charley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Charley
"Thanks to Dan, I was able to switch my bundled policy from UT to AZ quickly and simply. Moving to AZ has been very stressful so it’s nice to have someone willing to help make one of the processes easy. Dan also provided excellent answers to my many questions and made sure I had all the information I needed. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Dahlhauser

Kelsey Dahlhauser

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Dahlhauser
"We had a wonderfully painless experience transitioning much of our insurance coverage to State Farm. Dan reached out promptly after our inquiry and answered all our questions, helped us explore options, and ultimately find the best fit!"
Profile photo of Katie Kelly

Katie Kelly

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Kelly
"Jess was so great to work with! Not only did she get us great rates for home and auto, but she actually reviewed the coverage with us so we understood what we were purchasing. We so appreciated how communicative she was during the process of switching and her patience with how slow we were to get things done. I highly recommend Jess for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marla Farney Espinosa

Marla Farney Espinosa

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marla Farney Espinosa
"Jessica helped my mom and I quicker and more precise than absolutely any other State Farm agent or claims agent we have spoken with for at least a month and a half!!!"
Profile photo of Merle Bragdon

Merle Bragdon

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Merle Bragdon
"When other companies and agents were in effect pompous. Jessica Schuster opted me great customer service and the best rate anywhere"
Profile photo of Colette Reuter

Colette Reuter

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colette Reuter
"I was very happy with my Insurance experience with Jessica and Braden. They answered all my questions completely, and were very respectful. I like being able to stop into my neighborhood agent for all my insurance questions and needs. I'd highly recommend."
Profile photo of James Scott

James Scott

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Scott
"Recently I went shopping for auto and home insurance and signed with State Farm through the Schuster Agency. The agent I am working with is Braden Gettens. I'm very happy with the coverage and the cost of the insurance. Braden is an excellent communicator and I feel he is taking good care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Vinndog T

Vinndog T

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vinndog T
"Dan was the young man that helped us with securing coverage for our auto and our home today. Dan was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered every question and explained every aspect of the coverages we chose. I am very happy with the service we received and highly recommend Dan and State Farm for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of John G

John G

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John G
"For your insurance needs, do yourself a favor and get with Braden Gettens at the Jessica Schuster State Farm Insurance Agency in Scottsdale AZ. Braden will take the time to listen to you, and then explain the best options available for your personal needs. In the days that follow, he will personally see that you have received all of the necessary paperwork, cards, etc...and you will be assured that your insurance needs are well taken care of."
Profile photo of Charlie McGinnis

Charlie McGinnis

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlie McGinnis
"Called to get help with a state-to-state transfer and was relieved with how easy Dan made the process. I had all my questions answered and a new AZ policy active in no time. Highly recommend Dan and the entire team over here!"
Profile photo of John Fisher

John Fisher

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Fisher
"I switched auto, homeowners and a personal articles policy recently from Progressive to State Farm. The rates were super competitive and the entire process was effortless. Dan Judy is my agent and he was both very professional & informative and guided us to make sure we had the right coverages. We’re happy we made the switch!!"
Profile photo of Clayton Cissell

Clayton Cissell

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clayton Cissell
"Just moved to the Scottsdale area and called this office to get new Arizona insurance. Wow! Never knew insurance could be so simple. All of the other companies seem to make it a lot more complex, but I had my ID cards and policy documents within 15 minutes of calling. It is hard to call an agency these days & actually speak to the owner, but Jessica was the one answering the phones! Thanks for the help!"
Profile photo of paul spicer

paul spicer

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paul spicer
"Dan was awesome. Saved some jingle and he walked me through the whole process."
Profile photo of Denis Fogle

Denis Fogle

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Fogle
"Dan Judy was great to work with took care of all my needs."
Profile photo of Kristin Lamb

Kristin Lamb

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Lamb
"Jessica is knowledgeable, a delight to speak to and saved me over $500 annually on my car insurance. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Sarah Baxter

Sarah Baxter

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Baxter
"Jessica was pleasant to work with and extremely helpful with setting up my auto, renters and life insurance. She made the process very seamless. She is also very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Mike Wendorf

Mike Wendorf

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Wendorf
"Jessica is an insurance pro! She answered all my questions, provided documentation promptly and did a followup call during the quotation process exactly when she said she would. A small thing? Consider the number of times you have been promised a call back and...it never happened. Thanks Jessica!"
Profile photo of Joel Varberg

Joel Varberg

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Varberg
"Jessica was awesome to work with."
Profile photo of Tom Hall

Tom Hall

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Hall
"I found Jessica to be likable, knowledgeable, and a real pleasure to work with. She got me better coverage on my home and auto policy at a lower rate than I'd been paying. I have nothing but praise for Jessica Schuster and for State Farm."
Profile photo of Sung Yi

Sung Yi

December 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sung Yi
"Great communication from the agent and so helpful. Very professional without any delays. Was able to save $300 with State Farm, highly recommend Dan Judy the agent."
Profile photo of Larene Jennings

Larene Jennings

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larene Jennings
"I am very happy with their customer service. I've been in the process of getting auto & home insurance quotes, and Dan Judy, with Jessica Schuster State Farm, was the only one that actually reached out by calling me on the phone rather than just blasting me with texts and emails. And, the rates are very competitive. We're saving over $400 on our home insurance and $1,000 on our auto insurance. Dan was very helpful and even offered to help call my current insurance company to help with the cancellation. I would definitely recommend Jessica Schuster - State Farm Insurance."